Is Cider Gluten Free?

If you are trying to find out whether cider is gluten free then hopefully this short article can help. According to Coeliac UK cider is gluten free. However, some do say that certain ciders are made using barley for enzymes and flavour – so the usual advice of checking labels applies! Here are some ciders […]

Is Cider Gluten Free?

If you are trying to find out whether cider is gluten free then hopefully this short article can help. According to Coeliac UK cider is gluten free.

However, some do say that certain ciders are made using barley for enzymes and flavour – so the usual advice of checking labels applies!

Here are some ciders that we know are gluten free so that you can enjoy a cold, crisp drink in no time:

If you do happen across any ciders that ARE NOT gluten free then please comment below and let us know so that we can update this article and inform the rest of the community.

Leave a Reply